8 comments on “Something Else

  1. What a wonderful dream……I have chills and tears….You father would be very proud of you Justin Michael McCahren…I love you….

  2. Hi Justin, I didnt know that Norm passed away. I knew your father. I wasnt closed to him I just knew him to say Hi to him. I so remember that picture . wow what a flash back. I have some pic of you some where around this house lol Ill post them when I find them. I know you dont remember me much but I baby sat you a lot. you were such a good kid and I can see that you grew to be a awesome man. so sorry to hear about your loss of your father.

Leave a Reply

